Lakeside Reviews

See what other people are saying about our San Leandro apartments! At Lakeside Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


V
10/11/2018

awesome apartments to live great environment
A
3/17/2018

Living for 5 years very convenient and comfortable.
C
4/25/2017

I've lived her going on 3 years and besides the random couples fighting everything is fine. The apartments are comfortable and remodeled. A small gym, 3 pools (though often kids dominate 2:3) , small rec room, computer room, close to BART. Cons: parking can get crazy, twice I've had to park on the street, and a few times we've had people parked in our assigned space ( though you do have the power to call and have the car towed I have never gone that route because having a car and some families is life ). Some neighbors suck lol . There is a lot of complex here and it seems one side has more younger people and families whereas the other is older adults. Washers and dryer are only about 3 to a washroom. Biggest issue: WEAK WATER PRESSURE IN MY SHOWER!!!!! I don't know if it's water rationing or low-flow appliances but super low water pressure! If you are not stupid and leaving your purse in the car you will be fine. I haven't had any issue with break ins , nor gunshots thankfully. I gave it a 5 star because it's clean, renovated, and prime location: close to multiple stores, Bart and freeways. Few miles from airport! Overall a good value.
O
12/30/2016

I LOVE THIS PLACE BECAUSE IS CLEANED ALL AISLES ARE NICE LIGHTS AT NIGHT TIME IN MY AREA IS VERY SILENCE I LIVE HERE FOR 1YEAR AND AM VERY HAPPY.
W
10/13/2016

I love this complex it's very safe, Clean, maintenance on time and respectful people.
D
1/19/2016

F
1/16/2016

I love this apartment Great place to live to be honest ! Quiet neighborhood ! They remodeled the place ! And in my opinion this apartment look like a vacation house The environment is so relaxing ! WaterfallS Beautiful trees surrender by you ! ! Great gym! Great pets park ! I have been living this apt with my family almost 2years and I love it ???? 5stars???
M
1/15/2016

Marc
J
8/20/2015

Gud exp
K
5/28/2015

I moved in April 2013 and they were still renovating. I got all new floors, a refrigerator, stove, sink, toilet, patio and paint!!! My apartment overlooks the pool, cool. and the Laundry room is steps away from my apartment. The staff is great until you get behind on your rent and they WILL Evict you so be punctual with Rent! I love the new Fitness Center and Playground, not to mention the day care and senior center!! Yes, my car was broken into, BUT, I left my doors open overnight. THAT WAS STUPID!! They have security NOW, but the homeless people still come go through Garbage and leave it on the ground unfortunately. It is very close to the Bay Fair mall, several grocery stores, Dollars Stores, pet stores, Bart and Bus systems. I actually love it here!! Great Place to live.